Character Name:
Shatterbird

Character Class:
Destruction Warlock

Current Server:
Twisting Nether

Please provide a link to your armory profile:
http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/twisting-nether/Shatterbird/advanced

What main spec are you applying as, and what is your experience with this spec?:
I'm applying as a destruction warlock, a spec I've played since the start of the Burning Crusade (5+ years). I've mostly stayed destruction, though I have flirted with affliction when it was the top spec at the start of Wrath. In MoP I've only played since 5.4 came out, and i've been destruction throughout.

What is your off-spec and experience with playing this?:
Affliction, and I have very little experience with it this patch as destruction has served me well and my guild hasn't needed the extra dps on protectors. However, I'm happy to learn how to play if it's ever needed, and the dps gain seems substantial.

Do you research your class and keep updated with class information - what information sources do you use?:
Yes, I research all the time to see what other people are doing with the class. I use Sparkuggz' warlock videos, Icyveins, the wow forums and just general googling around if I have a particular question or query about the class.

Please tell us what part of the legendary questline you are on:
Complete.

Please provide us with a screenshot of your UI:
http://postimg.org/image/6hdoicaxn/full/

Please provide us with a link to a recent log (even if just LFR):
After a number of disastrous LFR and flex attempts, I had a fairly decent (all the bosses died) flex 4. The numbers on Siegecrafter and Garrosh are fairly accurate, though Klaxxi was an LFR-sized mess so I wouldn't read too much into that fight. http://www.warcraftlogs.com/reports/THQBkvdJbaL6PAjp

Raid Information

We raid on Thursday, Sunday and Tuesday 21:00 until 00:00 - are you able to attend all of these raid days? If not, please explain.: