Character Name:
shamshe

Character Class:
shaman

Current Server:
kilrogg-EU

Please provide a link to your armory profile:
http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/kilrogg/Shamshe/advanced

What main spec are you applying as, and what is your experience with this spec?:
restoration shaman. I've been a restoration shaman since the start of icc. I have some pretty good experience in some top notch guilds playing as a resto shaman. (raided from icc-ds (ds not included). I just transfered from alliance so I don't know my way to good around.

Do you research your class and keep updated with class information - what information sources do you use?:
Mostly friends. talking with them discussing the new achanges. But then again i also like to take a peak on the armory of a pro shaman :p and ofc the usual websites like noxxic, mmo-champ. For encounters there is youtube and killvid's from my previous guild website XD

Please tell us what part of the legendary questline you are on:
just need to kill Garosh :p but he's not worthy for killing in lfr or flex :p

Please provide us with a screenshot of your UI:
https://imageshack.com/i/n8entropiap

Please provide us with a link to a recent log (even if just LFR):
http://www.worldoflogs.com/guilds/107463/

Raid Information

We raid on Thursday, Sunday and Tuesday 21:00 until 00:00 - are you able to attend all of these raid days? If not, please explain.:
sunday always thursday 50% (due to college), tueday normaly always but would make it like 90% :p

Tell us about your raid experience: